MDR Coaching & Consulting, Inc. Live Virtual Events

Events

Search
Price FREE Event
Tue Mar 09, 2021 - Wed Mar 08, 2023
PXT Select COMPLIMENTARY ON-Demand Showcases
Price 1,795 Per Person
Wed Dec 01, 2021 - Wed Feb 02, 2022
Everything DiSC Workplace Trainer-Accelerator Program: Live Session Date
Price 1,795 Per Person
Thu Dec 02, 2021
The Five Behaviors of a Cohesive Team Trainer-Accelerator Program Live Session Date
Price FREE Event (Limited Availability) Note: Central Time Zone for Event
Wed Dec 08, 2021 - Thu Feb 17, 2022
Unleash the Power of Teamwork SHOWCASE EVENT - COMPLIMENTARY Showcase Experience
Mon Dec 13, 2021
Everything Disc Virtual Showcase Engage, Connect, Adapt: Equipping Your Workforce to Thrive
Price 2,495 Per Person - Event Date Shown is date pre-work begins: Includes 3 Live Session Dates (Required Course Materials - Facilitator Kit Extra $1,495; See Link Below to Order) Pre-work begins 14 days prior to Session 1.
Thu Dec 30, 2021 - Wed Feb 23, 2022
Everything DiSC Workplace Facilitator CERTIFICATION Live Session Dates
Price 2,495 Per Person - Event Date Shown is date pre-work begins: Includes 5 Live Session Dates (Required Course Materials - Facilitator Kit Extra $1,495; See Link Below to Order) Pre-work begins 7 days prior to Session 1.
Wed Jan 05, 2022 - Thu Mar 24, 2022
The Five Behaviors Facilitator CERTIFICATION powered by Everything DiSC